2012 Arizona APCO/NENA Board

   
President Toni Rogers, Tolleson PD trogers@tollesonaz.org
Vice President Emily Garcia, Pinal County SO emily.garcia@pinalcountyaz.gov
2nd Vice President Patty Spencer, Marana PD pspencer@marana.com
Treasurer Jennifer Foster Jennifer.Foster@pinalcountyaz.gov
Secretary Sheila Blevins, Marana PD sblevins@marana.com
Past President Sandra Gilstad, AZ DOA sandra.gilstad@azdoa.gov
AFC  Mark Schroeder, City of Phoenix mark.schroeder@phoenix.gov
Executive Council Patsy Joy, Pima County SO pat.joy@sheriff.pima.gov
Commercial Board Member Julie Heimkes, Motorola Solutions julie.heimkes@motorolasolutions.com
Member at Large Liz Graeber liz.graeber@phoenix.gov

 

Return to Home Page

Past Board Members