Committee Chairs

(to join a committee, just send an email to the Chair)

 

Law Enforcement   Toni Rogers (trogers@tollesonaz.org)

Fire/EMS Jim Long (jlong@northwestfire.org)

Technical Scott Tillman  (stillman@azdps.gov)

911 Adam Iten (adam.iten@ad.state.az.us)

Membership Pat Joy (pjoy@pimasheriff.net)

Historical Phil Cook (pcook@cap-az.com) and Cari Zanella (cari.zanella@mesaaz.gov)

Commercial Julie Heimkes (Julie.heimkes@motorolasolutions.com)

TERT Patty Spencer (Pspencer@marana.com)