2017 Arizona APCO / NENA Executive Board

President
Teresa Villescaz, Gila River Police Department
Teresa.Villescaz@gric.nsn.us

1st Vice President
Lani Dzicek, Tucson Fire Communications
Lani.Dzicek@tucsonaz.gov

2nd Vice President
Kim Clark, Maricopa Police Department
Kimberly.Clark@maricopa-az.gov

Treasurer/Secretary
Toni Rogers, Tolleson Police Department
trogers@tollesonaz.org

Executive Council Representative
Sheila Blevins, Marana Police Department
sblevins@marana.com

Immediate Past President
Jeff Jennings, Yavapai County Sheriff Office
Jeffrey.Jennings@yavapai.us

Commercial Advisory Member
Matt Gawin, Russ Bassett
mgawin@russbassett.com

Member-at-Large; Administrative
Cari Zanella, Mesa Police Department
Cari.Zanella@mesaaz.gov

Member-at-Large; Media Relations
Jim Stilwell, Gila River Police Department
James.Stilwell@gric.nsn.us