2018 Arizona APCO / NENA Executive Board

President
Lani Dzicek, Tucson Fire Communications
Lani.Dzicek@tucsonaz.gov

1st Vice President
Kim Clark, Maricopa Police Department
Kimberly.Clark@maricopa-az.gov

2nd Vice President
Karen Sutherland, Scottsdale Police Department
ksutherland@scottsdaleaz.gov

Treasurer/Secretary
Stephanie Heinzelman, Chandler Police Department
Stephanie.Heinzelman@chandleraz.gov

Executive Council Representative
Sheila Blevins, Marana Police Department
sblevins@marana.com

Immediate Past President
Teresa Villescaz, Gila River Police Department
Teresa.Villescaz@gric.nsn.us

Commercial Advisory Member
Deedee Wight, Creative Communications
deedee.wight@creativecom.com

Member-at-Large; Administrative
Anje Reimer, Peoria Police Department
Anjenette.Reimer@peoriaaz.gov

Member-at-Large; Media Relations
Jim Stilwell, Maricopa County Sheriff's Office
J_Stilwell@mcso.maricopa.gov