Supporting Vendors

We would like to recognize and acknowledge our vendor partners. Without their support, we would not be able to function. All vendors are listed alphabetically.

Bassett Sales Corporation
bassett
John Hammerel
Regional Manager - Arizona
1101 Chestnut Street
Burbank, CA 91506-1624
Office 800.422.1003 |
Fax 818.766.8917 |
Arizona 602.329.7292
john@bassettsales.com
www.bassettsales.com

Cassidian Communications
cassadian
Matt Florio
Regional Account Manager
42505 Rio Nedo
Temecula, CA 92590
415.252.8405 (DIRECT)
415.846.1777 (MOBILE)
Matt.Florio@cassidiancommunications.com
www.cassidiancommunications.com

Centerline Solutions
Centerline Solutions
Steven Kennedy
RF Design Manager
Desert SW Region
4636 E. Elwood Street Suite 7
Phoenix, Az 85040
602.892.5025 ext 1801 (Office)
214.914.9015 (Cell)
www.centerlinesolutions.com

Creative Communications
Creative Communications
(800) 767-8405
Office Locations: Phoenix, Tucson,
Flagstaff, Lake Havasu, Show Low
www.creativecom.com

EMR Corp.
EMRcorp
17431 N. 25th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85023
800-796-2875
Michelle Yager
michelle@emrcorp.com
www.emr.com

Goserco, Inc.
Goserco
7165 E. University Dr #180
Mesa, AZ 85207
800-285-0108
480-964-8911
Shaun Andrews
sandrews@goserco.com
www.goserco.com

Harris Corporation
Harris
Steve Sokoloff
Terminal Sales Manager
Steve.sokoloff@harris.com
480-625-6590

ICOM America
ICOM
Erv Stein- Authorized Representative
RF Works Inc.
3778 N 156 Lane
Goodyear, AZ 85395
623-734-3415
623-535-8263 - Fax
erv@rfworksinc.com
http://www.icomamerica.com/en/

Intergraph Corporation
Intergraph
Mark Roylance
Regional Sales Manager
801-546-3179 (O)
801-913-7822 (C)
mark.roylance@intergraph.com

LanguageLine Solutions
Language Line
Thomas Calannio
Strategic Account Executive
Phone: (831) 648-7445
Mobile: (831) 402-0985
tcalannio@languageline.com
www.languageline.com

Modular Communication Systems
Modular Communication systems
Walter C. Jones Jr.
602-740-3422
walt.jones@moducom.com
www.moducom.com

Motorola Solutions, Inc.
Motorola
Carrie Hemmen
Target Account Manager - AZ
2900 South Diablo Way
Bldg. A , Suite 150
Tempe, AZ 85282
M: 602-319-2355
carrie.hemmen@motorolasolutions.com

PC Links, LLC
PC Links
Tammy Lienhart 
8490 S. Power Rd
Ste 105-241
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Ph: 602.743.0539
Fax: 602.457.9933
tammy@pclinksdirect.com
www.pclinksllc.com
WBENC, WOSB, SBE, & DBE Certified

Revcord Voice Recording
Revcord
Daryl Collier
480-208-4098
dcollier@revcord.com
www.revcord.com

Russ Bassett
Russ Bassett
Matt Gawin
Desience Sales Executive
8189 Byron Road
Whittier, CA 90606
Phone: 602-380-6322
Fax: 562-447-2229
mgawin@russbassett.com
www.russbassett.com

Voiance
Voiance
Mike Carnes
National 911 Account Manager
5780 N. Swan Rd
Tucson, AZ 85718
520.232.1846
mcarnes@voiance.com
www.voiance.com/

Xybix Systems, Inc.
Xybix
Todd Parson
Mountain States Territory Manager
720-363-7748
toddp@xybix.com
www.xybix.com